Working Progres

10x10_QUEAZY_ts

Got a chance to start up on some much needed updates to my own campaign today. Not quite finished but I got quite a bit of ground covered. I feel real good about the progress. New logo is in the refinement stages and I pushed a couple raw uncut versions of my project: My Life, My City, My Hood Vol. 1 out there. What you think so far?
Right now their only on Myspace, but I’m setting it up to broaden the access. Check them out for real give your guy some feedback. Check out “Keep the Change” and “I Promise” and let me know what’s happenin! Its the start of what’s to come as far as direction of the album my truth and candid inserts of  The Real Experience.

Also I started my facebook joint back up after they closed it down twice. I have my page going so become a fan aiight and don’t forget that the City Lights episode of Tha After Party is posted on tharedcarpet.com, yup!

Listen to QUEAZY on the bi-weekly podcast Tha After Party on www.tharedcarpet.com or email me at queazy@tharedcarpet.com for more information.